Kent Men’s 2 beat DL Dartford. Team comprised Aaron Ruby, Ricardo Pinheiro, Iain Goosey & Mark Plonka

Men’s Vets lost to Bearstead & Thurnham. Team comprised James McKeown, David Robertson, Tony Millard & Francesco Donadio.

Well done to all members who represented the club.

Presentation Night:

Thanks to all members and friends of the club who supported the night. It was a great turnout. Raffle winners as follows:

Pavel Nerad
Gregg Gadd
Mrinmoy Borooah
Fabian Mare
Dorma ??

Please call Caroline on 07940562271 and arrange how to collect your prize. Please see a couple of pictures below.

Many thanks, Club Captain Phil Layfield

Above: Alex Beaumont, Alison Saridogan and Jack Petchey Leader’s award winner Dan House.

Below: Alex Beaumont and Jo Thomas with Venue Commitment award for Team Tennis 2019